Yes, I’m a Procrastinator {Star Wars Style}

Yep, I’m a pro Procrastinator, but hey, I know that I can’t be the only one out there.  If you’re a fellow Procrastinator *high fives and fist bumps to all of my colleagues*, you can probably relate to the following scenarios…

*credit to the owners of GIFs*

So you finally did something without procrastinating, and then someone has to go and completely burst your bubble.

th439tpqda

Thanks a ton, Han.  You’re a HUGE help.

Naturally, you can’t help but think…

134713-star-wars-this-is-useless-gif-esvl

Why try?

Well according to Yoda,

7-star-wars-quotes

UGH.  How about the “do not” option? xP

 

Ever heard yourself saying this?  “Can you PLEASE go get me another piece of pizza?  I can’t move.”  Yeah, probably so.  We’d be much happier if we could just use the Force…

star-wars-edit
Ok, I’ve just got to say that this GIF is EPIC! 😀

Unfortunately, that’s not how the Force works.

giphy

But maybe, just maybe, we can stop being Procrastinators someday.

th-2

And that’s when you all reply…

tumblr_mutmc2lcxi1r9x0jao1_500

Because let’s face it; Procrastinators are awesome.  *puts on sporty sun glasses*

Are YOU a Procrastinator?

goals-accomplishments-and-sig-2

 

 

11 thoughts on “Yes, I’m a Procrastinator {Star Wars Style}

Leave a Reply

