Writing Prompt: Too Late

Hello All!:D

Long time no post, huh?  Well, last night my family and I got back from our 21 day road trip, and I spent a week at camp before that.  But I’m back now and excited to get posting again!:D I made this writing prompt to share with you guys.

rain-122691__180

Try to write for 10-15 minutes.  Feel free to post your piece in the comments!  I’d love to read it!:D

I’m sorry that this was so short.  A longer post will be coming soon. 🙂

old-books-436498_960_720

2 thoughts on “Writing Prompt: Too Late

Leave a Reply

