Am I Boring?

Hey Guys. So, I was just wondering something…do you guys think I’m boring? Lately I’ve had hardly any comments and only a couple of likes. I’m not complaining(you guys have the right to choose whether or not to like or comment), I’m just wondering what you guys think and how you would like me to improve my blog/writing. πŸ™‚ Constructive criticism is very much welcome!:)
Oh, and just so you guys know, I have not forgotten Reign of Deceit. I just haven’t had time for it because of all the challenges that have been going on lately. πŸ˜‰
Well, I hope you all have a good night!:D
~Lainey~

29 thoughts on “Am I Boring?

  1. Oh Lainey, I don’t think you’re boring at all! Your posts are some of my favorite, and I love your beautiful blog!
    I haven’t really been reading other posts as much lately though, as my blogging life has been busy with writing contests and such, while school has been stressing me out with Finals/homework/all those this-time-0f-the-year things. πŸ˜‰
    I think you’re doing just fine with your posts! Keep it up! I’m sure your blog will recieve more attention once this busy time of year passes, my friend. πŸ™‚
    Have a goodnight!
    (This post just caught my attention, and I had to leave a comment. πŸ˜› )

    Liked by 1 person

    1. *breaths a sigh of relief* Phew! I’m so glad! Really?!?!! That’s means so much to me(I’ve always admired you and your writing so much)!!!
      Oh, I totally get that!;) I hope I didn’t sound like I was upset or anything, because I understand that life gets pretty hectic sometimes!
      Thanks, Mist!! You’re such a sweet friend!!:D
      I hope you have a good night, too!:D
      (Well, thank you tons for commenting, Misty!)

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Good. πŸ™‚ And yes!! Aww, I really, really appreciate that!
        Yeah, I’m sure you do! You didn’t sound upset, just a little worried, which is totally fine! πŸ˜‰
        And no problem at all! You too!
        (You’re very welcome!)

        Liked by 1 person

  2. You aren’t boring, Lainey! Speaking for myself, I’ve had a lot going on lately. I’ve barely been active online and when I am, I just don’t feel like reading tons of long stories (there’s always so many in my feed), so I’m sorry for not interacting more! I love your writing, you, and your blog! Please don’t ever stop! πŸ™‚
    ~Jaclynn~

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Oh, I totally understand that! No problem! Don’t be sorry- I was just making sure that I wasn’t, well, boring;)
      Thanks a ton, Jaclyn!! You guys are such awesome friends!!*virtual group hug*

      Liked by 1 person

  3. You aren’t boring!! πŸ˜€ To tell the truth, there have been sooo many CWWC stories and AAWC stories that sometimes I don’t read all of them… that’s probably why I don’t comment so often. πŸ™‚ But I’ll try to comment more often! I should. πŸ˜‰
    β™₯Megan

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Phew!πŸ˜„
      It’s totally fine! Like I said, I totally get it that life gets busy “online” and “off”, but I was just making sure that it wasn’t because you guys disliked my posts. πŸ˜‰
      πŸ˜€ I need to comment more often on your blog!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. XD Oh, okay then. XD
        β™₯MEGAN
        P.S. We did Latin a little while back and a phrase that we learned was “we are farmers but we do not plow the soil.” Our dad is a no-till farmer (he doesn’t till/plow his fields) so we were like, “YAY! NO TIILL XD Heh. Hehe. Heh? πŸ˜›

        Liked by 2 people

  4. You are not boring! I have not been commenting around lately, I’m just soooooo busy. I actually just found your blog awhile ago, and I have not even got around to following it.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. WHATTTT??!?!??! NO WAY!!! Lainey, you are NOT boring!! At all! I promise. πŸ˜‰ I would have been commenting, but I have been away from WordPress for a while (you’ll know why if you read my latest blog post πŸ˜‰ ) and I didn’t know that you’d posted.
    Your stories are awesome! Seriously, I can’t write like that and I’m older than you. πŸ™‚ And I always smile when I see you’ve left a comment on my blog. πŸ™‚
    So the point of this whole comment is…no way are you boring!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ I’m sorry that you feel that way, but it’s so not true! πŸ˜‰
    And God doesn’t think you’re boring either! πŸ˜€
    *Sunny

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yay! I’m so relieved!
      I totally understand that!πŸ˜‰
      Aw, thank you, Sunny!! But really, I wouldn’t go that far-I LOVE the series that you do!! You’re a very good writer! And I always smile when I get a comment from you(your’s are always super sweet and encouraging)!!:D
      πŸ˜€ Well, thanks to you guys, I definitely no longer feel that way!
      Thanks again, Sunny!!:D

      Like

  6. Nooo, don’t worry, Lainey!!! You’re not boring. πŸ™‚ There have been so many CWWC and AAWC stories lately, I don’t read them all, like Megan said. :/ I should comment more, though!! I definitely will! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

