BIBPC Entry #5

Howdy All!:D

Yes…I know…I’ve missed like three entries, so this is really like my third instead of fifth.  Ah, well!  I was too late in taking my picture for the third category, and I forgot the due date on the other two!*face palm* But I did make it this time!:D The category for this round was flowers, so here is my photo:

image

I love roses❤️^^^

(Megan, just so you know, I used an iPhone to take this picture-not a camera.  I hope that was ok:))

Well, I know this was a very short post, but I’m hoping to have CWWC  #1 up tomorrow, and my next AAWC entry on Thursday!:)

God bless,

Lainey

 

 

2 thoughts on “BIBPC Entry #5

Leave a Reply

