BIBPC Entry #1: Tiny Things

Hello All!

I’m participating in Megan’s BIBPC on Team Hummingbird!:D*blows party horns* I know this is a writing blog, but I’m thinking of adding some photography every now and then.  So…we were supposed to take a photograph of something “tiny”, so…HERE IS ENTRY #1!!!:D

DSC_0036

Meet my little friend!!  Isn’t it so cute?!?!!:D  I took this picture a couple weeks ago when I was out looking for birds to take photos of.  I passed a certain pine tree, and this little guy just happened to be on it!  I was able to get quite a few shots, though this one was my favorite!  Oh!  And this is a close-up, so really, the lizard was MUCH tinier than it appears!

I hope you all have an awesome weekend!:D

-Lainey

 

 

8 thoughts on “BIBPC Entry #1: Tiny Things

Leave a Reply

